Third Sunday of Advent – 15th December 2019

Saturday, 14th December @ 6pm – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church – Contemplative Eucharist – No music Sunday, 15th December @ 9am – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church Sunday, 15th December @ 9am – Holy Communion @ Ashmont Community of the Redeemer Sunday, 15th December @ 6pm – Christmas Carol Service […]

Continue Reading

Fourth Sunday of Advent – 22nd December 2019

Saturday, 21st December @ 6pm – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church – Contemplative Eucharist – No music Sunday, 22nd December @ 9am – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church Sunday, 22nd December @9am – Morning Prayer @ Ashmont Community of the Redeemer

Continue Reading

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, 24th December @ 6pm – Family Christmas Service with Holy Communion Tuesday, 24th December @ 11pm – Midnight Christmas Service with Holy Communion

Continue Reading

Second Sunday after Christmas – 5th January 2020

Saturday, 4th January @ 6pm – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church – Contemplative Eucharist – No music Sunday, 5th January @ 9am – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church Sunday, 5th January @ 9am – Holy Communion @ Ashmont Community of the Redeemer

Continue Reading

The Baptism of our Lord – 12th January 2020

Saturday, 11th January @ 6pm – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church – Contemplative Eucharist – No music Sunday, 12th January @9am – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church Sunday, 12th January @ 9am – Morning Prayer @ Ashmont Community of the Redeemer

Continue Reading

Second Sunday after Epiphany – 19th January 2020

Saturday, 18th January @ 6pm – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church – Contemplative Eucharist – No music Sunday, 19th January @ 9am – Holy Communion @ St John’s Anglican Church Sunday, 19th January @ 9am – Holy Communion @ Ashmont Community of the Redeemer

Continue Reading